'
×

探索 Plastipak提供的职业机会

装瓶创新

做有价值的事、直面挑战、勇于创新——这就是 Plastipak!在 Plastipak,我们对硬质塑料包装和回收再利用技术进行创新,欢迎来这里发掘您的潜能。欢迎与我们携手通过我们最新的制造系统、机器人和自动化技术以及油墨到包装瓶的包装装潢技术,改善世界各地的人们的包装体验。欢迎加入我们受过良好教育的员工队伍,体验由技术人员、工程师和其他专业人员组成的多元化员工队伍创造的企业文化。.

搜索职位
High volume


从事塑料包装行业相关工作,帮助提供日用品和日常生活必需品。塑料包装可保护产品不受污染,促进健康和卫生,安全而又耐用欢迎加入 Plastipak,让全世界人们的生活因您而变得不同。

High volume

将您的技术技能施展到 Plastipak 的大批量生产系统中来,包括 PETHDPE 技术。为这些用于在世界各地制造各种形状和大小的硬质塑料容器的创新平台贡献力量。

High volume
在硬质塑料包装设计和生产及回收再利用中使用最先进的机器人技术。在屡获殊荣的 Plastipak 学院培养技术和管理技能,这里是 Plastipak 培养领导人才的摇篮。您可以在 Plastipak 的技术培训系统中获取技能知识,该系统的推出目的在于为全公司的技术人员和工程师履行自己工作职责提供支持。.

High volume
加入 Plastipak 能力发展中心,公司的生产能力运营能力在这里交融。客户可以在能力发展中心亲身体验我们最新的创新技术的实际演示,以及它们为市场带来的价值。让您的创意在我们的创意包装工作室中肆意流淌,在这一汇集创意的地点,我们一起携手开发创新的包装解决方案。.

High volume
参与硬质塑料容器传统无标牌印刷解决方案的新一代技术。Plastipak 的直接对象印刷(Direct Object Printing)技术可以直接在塑料瓶上印刷,带来了印刷技术的变革。利用凹凸压印和丝网印刷技术等其他包装装潢技术增加品牌形象价值。

High volume
利用您的创意和技术能力,进一步在 Plastipak 开发可持续包装解决方案。在原生树脂和消费后回收树脂生产中推动可持续经营,因为我们采取瓶到瓶回收再利用的经营策略。推广包装轻量化等可持续性举措,不断减少我们的碳足迹。.

High volume

携手创新

找到适合您的职业

Plastipak 的核心价值观为公司员工奠定了良好的基础,让员工能够在健康的工作环境中成长和发展。

Plastipak 为全球最知名、最受尊敬的品牌提供包装方案,例如,保洁公司、卡夫亨氏公司和百事可乐公司等,不胜枚举,欢迎加入我们。Plastipak 为遍布北美、南美、欧洲、非洲和亚洲的生产基地提供运营支持。

搜索职位


职位视频

携手创新

找到适合您的职业

在 Plastipak,我们相信真正成功的公司不能只关心损益表。必须以坚定的价值观和原则为指导。Plastipak 是一家充满机会的企业,五十多年来,这家私营公司已经形成了一种每个人都有机会取得成功的文化。

Plastipak 投资于员工,为员工提供实操培训机会、大量参与行业创新的机会以及职业发展激励。我们为拥有这样一个环境而感到自豪,在这里,我们为员工提供充分的自由和鼓励,激励他们用全身心的投入去超越平凡。我们这里机会均等,男性/女性/退伍军人/残障人士一视同仁。y.

搜索职位

技术职位

提升您的技术职位

在 Plastipak,您就是主角。找到您的目标,并将您的技术技能与我们包括自动化系统和机器人技术在内的先进制造服务相结合。Plastipak 是一家制造和数字化工业公司,欢迎加入我们,帮助我们管理我们的技术,分析数据并发展自己的才能,共同重塑包装行业的未来。

搜索职位

退伍军人招聘

退伍军人引领 Plastipak 迈向未来

Plastipak 为军事人才提供将职业生涯过渡到平民生活的机会。我们看重退伍军人带给工作场所的职业道德、领导能力和决心,并且他们对成功的追求与 Plastipak 自身的价值观和目标一致。

Plastipak 拥有多元化的企业文化和多个经营地点,提供丰富的职业机会,退伍军人的技能和经验将大有裨益。




Plastipak 价值观

给予均等机会的雇主

Plastipak 是给予均等机会的雇主。我们珍视多样性并接纳我们员工独特的差异、才能和观点。所有符合条件的申请人,不论其种族、国籍、性别、年龄、宗教、残疾、性取向、退伍军人身份或婚姻状况如何,均可获考虑录用。我们鼓励您查看我们的职业机会。

Plastipak 努力保证所有用户均可访问 www.plastipak.com。如需联系我们咨询本公司网站的可访问性相关事宜或者需要申请流程方面的帮助,请发送电子邮件至:gbtcstat@plastipak.com (将不会回复任何有关招聘申请状态、简历提交、空缺职位等一般咨询和其他一般性咨询)。

Plastipak 的核心价值观

Plastipak 的核心价值观为公司员工奠定了良好的基础,让员工能够在健康的工作环境中成长和发展。.

Our Core Values
信任 – 增长的基础
责任心 – 有责任感
创新 – 换个角度思考问题
诚信 – 做正确的事
尊严 – 尊重他人
多样性 – 丰富工作场所
参与 – 积极参与
环境 – 节约资源
社区 – 造福社区

投资员工

Plastipak 的员工承诺t

Plastipak 全面投资于员工,承诺为员工提供实操培训机会、参与行业创新的机会以及职业发展机会。Plastipak 为员工提供充分的自由和鼓励,激励他们用全身心的投入去超越平凡

技术培训系统

1995 年,Plastipak 推出技术培训系统(Technical Training System),为全公司的技术人员和工程师履行自己工作职责提供支持。技术培训模块可帮助员工获得安全工作和生产高质量产品所需的技能和知识。Plastipak 建立了一套健全的培训课程,共有 100 个模块,涉及 PET 吹塑成型、PET 注塑成型以及 HDPE 挤出吹塑成型。

绩效管理

Plastipak 绩效管理系统帮助经理设定战略目标,以确保与业务目标保持一致。这一专有流程为 Plastipak 公司所独有,它帮助公司取得了卓越的经营业绩。经理和员工利用年度绩效评估来制定个人行动方案,以帮助员工加强他们的专业技能。Plastipak 为关键员工提供个性化的职业发展计划,包括课堂和实践学习机会。

2020 Associates' Sons & Daughters Scholarship Program

Applications for the 2020-2021 school year must be submitted by April 27, 2020 at 3 P.M. CST at www.learnmore.scholarsapply.org/youngfamily.

Plastipak 学院

Plastipak 学院是 Plastipak 内部的高阶学习机构。其成立宗旨是:在整个企业内培养领导人才,使他们具备职业发展和个人成长所需的技能。

Plastipak 学院定期推出新课程,涉及技术和管理学习内容,同时培养一个积极参与的环境。Plastipak 学院备受赞誉,赢得了 CorpU 颁发的“创新与卓越典范奖”。

Plastipak Academy

应聘相关问题

如何在 Plastipak 找到适合我的职位?

如何找到与我的兴趣最匹配的工作?
答:可以按工作类别、地点或使用关键字来浏览工作。如需按地点进行搜索,请在搜索栏中输入城市或州,然后单击“搜索”按钮,或者可以从页面左侧的选项中选择一个地点。您还可以通过在屏幕顶部的搜索栏中输入关键字进行搜索,如“技术员”、“叉车”或“工程师”,并单击“搜索”按钮。如要按工作类别搜索,请在页面左侧选择您希望申请的职位类别,例如全职或兼职。

如果已经注册,则可以登录到系统并按相同的方式进行搜索。 http://www.plastipak.com/careers/

申请流程

线上申请流程需要多长时间?
答:如果您是第一次申请或创建您的申请人个人资料,申请流程大约需要 15-20 分钟。一旦完成申请人个人资料创建,若要申请另一个职位,则申请流程大约只需要 5-10 分钟。

在申请过程中,会问您一系列问题来创建您的申请人个人资料,包括一份简短的问卷和一份均等就业机会问卷。必填项带有红色*星号标记,填写后方可进行下一步。填完您的申请人个人资料后,将需要同意我们的条件和条款。如果您是直接申请一个职位,则您的申请到此已完成。

您还可以选择创建一个普通账户,这样您就可以重新登录,更新您的申请,并查看您的候选资格状态。

如何知道我的申请是否已被收到?
答:当您成功完成申请后,系统将向您提供的电子邮件地址发送一封确认邮件。如果您申请多个职位,您将收到每个职位的电子邮件通知,确认我们已收到您的申请。

如何了解我的申请状态?
答:您可以在申请职位时创建一个帐户,以便能够看到您的申请状态。

有关 Plastipak 在线招聘系统 Workday 的技术问题

如果我没有电子邮件地址怎么办?
答:必须使用电子邮件地址进行申请。如果没有电子邮件地址,有很多创建免费电子邮件地址的渠道。使用雅虎、谷歌或其他搜索引擎来查找这些服务。

如果我忘记了密码该怎么办?如何再次访问我的数据?
答:在登录屏幕上点击“忘记密码”(Forgot Password)按钮。系统会要求您输入您创建帐户时使用的电子邮件地址。然后,系统会向您提供的电子邮件地址发送通知,其中包含如何重置密码的说明。

当我尝试注册时,我收到以下消息:“此电子邮件地址已经注册。”
答:如果出现这种情况,则表示您已经使用此电子邮件地址在我们这里注册了。要解决此问题,只需访问登录屏幕,单击“忘记密码”,然后使用您的电子邮件地址提交一个新密码。收到电子邮件通知后,您将能够更新或更改您的密码。.

申请人个人资料是什么?
答:申请人个人资料为我们提供基本信息,如姓名、电话号码和电子邮件地址。申请人个人资料还可以表明与您的背景匹配的职位类型。创建一个帐户并登录到系统便能够维护和更改您的申请人个人资料。

如何更改或更新我的个人资料?
答:若要更改或更新您的个人资料,请在申请流程结束时创建一个帐户。这样即可使用您确认的相同电子邮件地址和密码登录系统。您将能够添加或编辑信息,包括上传一份新的简历或删除一份过时的简历。点击“保存”按钮后,您的更改将生效。

如果我在申请处于等待处理状态下更改了我的申请人个人资料怎么办?
答:您对申请人个人资料所做的任何更改都将立即生效,并将合并到以前的或等待处理的申请中。 

我可以上传哪些格式的和多大的文件?
答:您可以使用标准的 Microsoft Office 程序,如 Word、PowerPoint 和 Excel。您还可以上传以下格式的文件:富文本格式(RTF)、纯文本格式(TXT)和可移植文档格式(PDF)。无法处理 ZIP 等其他文件格式。

我的数据将存储多长时间?
答:您的数据将在我们的系统中存储两年。如果您定期登录并更新您的个人资料,您的个人资料将保留在数据库中。但是,如果某一个人资料超过两年未被访问,则会被删除。

支持哪些浏览器?
答:该系统支持所有互联网浏览器,如 Internet Explorer、Chrome、Mozilla Firefox 和 Safari。

其他问题

其他问题?
答:如果您对您的在线申请还有未找到答案的问题,请通过 gbtcstat@plastipak.com 联系我们。

×

Explore a Career at Plastipak

Together We Innovate

Rewarding, challenging and innovative—that’s Plastipak! Discover your potential at Plastipak, where rigid plastic packaging and recycling meet innovation. Work with us to improve the way people experience packaging worldwide with our latest manufacturing systems, robotic and automation technologies and ink to bottle decoration technologies. Join a culture of educated associates from technicians to engineers and other professionals made up of a diverse workforce.

Search For Jobs
High volume



Put your technical skills to work in Plastipak’s high-volume manufacturing systems including PET and HDPE technologies. Be part of these innovative platforms used to manufacture a wide variety of rigid plastic containers in varying shapes and sizes around the world.

High volume
Use the latest in robotics in the design and manufacture of rigid plastic packaging and recycling. Develop technical and managerial skills through award-winning Plastipak Academy, where Plastipak develops leaders. Gain skills and knowledge through Plastipak’s Technical Training System, which was launched to support the performance of technicians and engineers throughout the company.

High volume
Join Plastipak at the Intersection of Capacity and Ability. The Capability Center allows customers to experience practical demonstrations of our most innovative technologies and the value they deliver to the marketplace. Let your creativity flow in our creative packaging studio at this centralized location as we work together to develop innovative packaging solutions.

High volume
Be part of the next generation in traditional and labeless printing solutions for rigid plastic containers. Plastipak’s Direct Object Printing transforms printing capabilities with the ability to print directly on the bottle. Other decoration technologies add brand-building value with embossing and screen printing technologies.

High volume
Use your creative ideas and technical skills to further develop sustainable packaging solutions at Plastipak. Advance sustainable operations in the production of virgin and post-consumer recycled resin as we operate with a bottle to bottle approach to recycling. Expand sustainability initiatives such as lightweighting to continually reduce our carbon footprint.

High volume

Together We Innovate

Find Your Career

Plastipak’s core values set a foundation that allows associates to thrive in a healthy work environment.

Join Plastipak in providing packaging for the world’s most recognized and respected brands, such as Procter & Gamble, The Kraft Heinz Company, and PepsiCo just to name a few. Plastipak supports manufacturing operations in North America, South America, Europe, Africa and Asia.

Search For Jobs


Careers Videos

Together We Innovate

Find Your Career

At Plastipak, we believe that to be truly successful a company must be concerned with more than profit and loss statements. It must be guided by solid values and principles. Plastipak is an organization of opportunities, and for more than fifty years this privately-owned company has developed a culture where everyone has the opportunity to succeed.

Plastipak invests in its associates by providing hands-on training opportunities, unlimited access to industry innovations and motivation for career development. We pride ourselves on an environment where our associates have the freedom and encouragement to reach beyond the ordinary with engaged hearts and minds. We are an Equal Opportunity Employer M/F/Veteran/Disability.

Search For Jobs

Tech Careers

Take Your Tech Career to the Next Level

At Plastipak, it's all about you. Find your purpose and connect your technical skills with our advanced manufacturing services including automation systems and robotics. As part of our manufacturing and digitally industrial company, help us to manage our technologies, analyze data and grow your talents to reshape the future of the packaging industry.

Search For Jobs

Plastipak Values

Equal Opportunity Employer

Plastipak is an Equal Opportunity Employer. We value diversity and embrace the unique differences, talents and perspectives in our associates. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, national origin, gender, age, religion, disability, sexual orientation, veteran status or marital status. We encourage you to view our career opportunities.

Plastipak attempts to make www.plastipak.com accessible to all users. If you would like to contact us regarding the accessibility of our website or need assistance completing the application process, please send an email to gbtcstat@plastipak.com (any general inquiries regarding employment application status, resume submittals, open positions and any other general inquiries will not receive a response).

Plastipak's Core Values

Plastipak’s core values set a foundation that allows associates to thrive in a healthy work environment.

Our Core Values
Trust – Foundation for growth
Accountability – Be responsible
Innovation – Think differently
Integrity – Do the right thing
Dignity – Respect others
Diversity – Enrich the workplace
Engagement – Be involved
Environment – Conserve resources
Community – Be a good citizen

Investing in Associates

Plastipak's Associate Commitment

Plastipak is fully invested in its associates with a commitment to providing hands-on training opportunities, access to industry innovations and opportunities for career development. Plastipak is a company in which its associates have the freedom and encouragement to reach beyond the ordinary... with engaged hearts and minds.

Technical Training System

In 1995, Plastipak launched the Technical Training System to support the performance of technicians and engineers throughout the company. Technical Training Modules help associates gain the skills and knowledge necessary to work safely and to produce quality products. Plastipak has created a robust training program curriculum of more than 100 modules relating to PET blow molding, PET injection molding and HDPE extrusion and blow molding.

Performance Management

Plastipak's Performance Management system helps managers set strategic objectives to ensure alignment with business goals. This proprietary process is unique to Plastipak and has allowed the company to achieve exceptional business results. Managers and associates use annual performance reviews to create individual action plans that assist associates in strengthening their professional skills. For key associates, Plastipak creates individualized career development plans that include classroom and practical learning opportunities.

Plastipak Academy

Plastipak Academy is our internal institution of higher learning within Plastipak. Its purpose is to develop leaders throughout our enterprise with the skills required for professional and personal growth.

Plastipak Academy launches new programs regularly addressing both technical and managerial learning initiatives, while fostering an engaging environment. The Academy has been recognized with an Exemplary Award for Innovation and Excellence from CorpU.

Plastipak Academy

Military Friendly

Military-Friendly Careers at Plastipak

Plastipak offers opportunities for military professionals transitioning in their career to civilian life. We value the work ethic, leadership and determination these individuals bring with them to the workplace, and their drive to succeed aligns with Plastipak's own values and goals.

With a diverse company culture and multiple locations, Plastipak offers an abundance of careers that would benefit greatly from the skills and experience of military veterans.


View Careers in North America

Get Answers

How Do I Find My Career at Plastipak?

How can I find a job that best suits my interest?
A: Jobs can be viewed by job category, location, or by using key words.  To search by location, type the city or state into the search bar, and click search button, or you can select a location from the options located on the left side of the page. You can also search by typing key words into the search bar at the top of the screen, such as Technician, Forklift, or Engineer, and clicking on the search button.  To search by job category, select the type of position you wish to apply, such as Full Time or Part-Time, on the left-hand side of page.

If you are already registered, you can login to the system and search the same way.
http://www.plastipak.com/careers/

The Application Process

How long does the online application process take?
A: If you are applying for the first time or creating your candidate profile, you can expect the application process to take approximately 15-20 minutes. Once you have created a candidate profile and are applying to another position, the process should only take 5-10 minutes.

During the application process, you will be asked a series of questions to build your candidate profile, including a brief questionnaire and an EEO questionnaire. Required fields will be marked with a red * asterisk and will need to be filled in before proceeding to the next step. You will be asked to agree to our terms and conditions once you have completed your candidate profile. If you are applying directly to a position, this will complete your application. 

You will be given the option to create a general account, which will enable to you log back in and update your applications and review the status of your candidacy.

How do I know if my application has been received?
A: Once you successfully completed your application, the system will send your provided email address a confirmation email. If you apply for multiple positions, you will receive an email notification for each position confirming your application was received.

How can I follow the status of my application?
A: You may create an account at the time you apply for a position to be able to see the status of your application.

Technical Questions Regarding Workday, Plastipak’s Online Recruiting System

What if I do not have an e-mail address?
A: An e-mail address is required to apply. If you do not have one, there are many sources for free e-mail accounts. Use a search engine such as Yahoo, Google, or others to locate these services. 

What if I forget my password? How can I access my data again?
A: Click the “Forgot Password” button on the login screen.  It will ask you to enter the email address you used when creating your account. The system will then send out a notification to the provided email address with instructions on how to reset your password.

When I try to register, I get the following message: “This e-mail address is already registered.”
A: If this occurs, you have already registered with us using this e-mail address. To resolve the problem, simply access the login screen, click “Forgot Password,” and submit for a new password using your e-mail address. You will be able to update or change your password once you receive the e-mail notification.

What is a candidate profile?
A: The Candidate Profile provides us with basic information, such name, phone number, and email address. The candidate profile can also indicate what type of positions that match your background. You will be able to maintain and change your candidate profile by creating an account and logging into the system.

How do I change or update my profile?
A: To change or update your profile, create an account at the end of the application process.  This will enable you to log into the system using your identified same e-mail address and password. You will be able to add or edit information, including uploading a new resume or deleting an outdated one. Your changes will take effect once you hit the save button.

What happens if I change my candidate profile while an application is pending?
A: Any changes you make to your candidate profile will take immediate effect and will be incorporated into previous or pending applications. 

Which formats and what size documents can I upload?
A: You can use standard Microsoft Office programs, such as Word, PowerPoint, and Excel. You can also upload files in the following formats: rich text format (RTF), plain text (TXT), and portable document format (PDF). Other file formats, such as ZIP files, cannot be processed.

How long will my data be stored?
A: Your data will be stored in our system for two years. If you login and update your profile on a regular basis, you will remain in the database. However, if a profile is not accessed for more than two years, it is deleted.

Which browsers are supported?
A: The system is supported by all internet browsers, such as Internet Explorer, Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, and Safari.

Other Questions

Additional questions?
A:  If you still have unanswered questions related to your online application, please contact us at gbtcstat@plastipak.com