Plastipak Senior Leadership

The strategic direction of Plastipak is established by senior leadership. This seasoned team ensures that company operations, policies, and partnerships are in the best interest of the Plastipak. Integrity is at the heart of the foundational decisions that set the course for Plastipak.

William C. Young

President and
Chief Executive Officer

Learn More About William C. Young
Michael J. Plotzke

Chief Financial Officer
SVP - Finance & Treasurer

Learn More About Michael J. Plotzke
Matt Franz

Chief Operating Officer

Learn More About Matt Franz
Thomas Busard

Chief Polymers & Recycling Officer, President Clean Tech

Learn More About Thomas Busard
Pradeep Modi

Chief Accounting Officer and
Vice President of Administration and
Strategic Planning

Learn More About Pradeep Modi
David Daugherty

Chief Information Officer and
Vice President of
Talent Management

Learn More About David Daugherty
Tim Eppinga

SVP Global Sales and Technology

Learn More About Tim Eppinga
Tom Jabero

General Counsel

Learn More About Tom Jabero