'
×

投资者关系

优先票据持有人资讯区


为了访问此 Plastipak Holdings, Inc. ("Plastipak") 私人票据持有人网站,本人谨此声明以下内容:

  • 本人是持有 Plastipak 私人债券的公司的员工,或者 Plastipak 私人债券的潜在投资者的员工或证券分析师。
  • 本人不是 Plastipak 任何“竞争对手”的雇员或代表,即世界前 25 大塑料包装容器制造商中的任何一家。
  • 本人访问本网站所使用的用户身份和密码是由 Plastipak 直接提供给我的,并且本人未被告知我访问本网站的权限已被撤销或有任何修改;我进一步声明我已经并将继续负责保护自己的 ID 和密码免遭未经授权的使用,并且如果我认为或有理由认为我对本网站的使用超出了我的授权或存在损害我的 ID 或密码的安全的情况(包括盗窃或未经授权使用),本人将立即告知 Plastipak。
  • 本人理解,我对此网站的权限访问基于我的公司作为 Plastipak 私人票据持有人或 Plastipak 的潜在私人票据持有人或证券分析师的身份,并且我对此网站的使用以及其中包含的所有信息仅限于本申明中的陈述以及 Plastipak 2021 年到期的 6.50% 优先票据(“契约”)中的陈述,明确禁止用于任何其他目的。
  • 本人将对此网站上包含的所有保密信息严格保密(包括由本人通过访问此网站而编制的任何独立的分析或摘要),并且本人不会进一步向任何未经授权的个人或实体(包括但不限于任何竞争对手)披露该类信息,法律或契约要求或允许的情况除外。
本人还了解到,Plastipak 可能会监视本人对此网站的访问情况,由此网站生成的和留存在此网站上的所有数据均为 Plastipak 的独有财产。本人同意配合 Plastipak 调查 Plastipak 依其自由裁量权认为可能未经授权的任何使用。

同意 不同意

返回至投资者关系

×

Investor Relations

Senior Noteholders Information Section


In consideration for access to this Plastipak Holdings, Inc. ("Plastipak") private noteholder website, I certify that:

  • I am an employee of a company that owns Plastipak private bonds, or an employee of a prospective investor in Plastipak private bonds or a securities analyst.
  • I am not an employee or representative of any "Competitor" of Plastipak, meaning any of the top twenty-five worldwide plastic packaging container manufacturers.
  • The user identification and password that I used to access this website were provided to me directly by Plastipak, and I have not been informed by Plastipak that my access to this website has been revoked or otherwise modified in any respect; I further certify that I have been and will continue to be responsible for protecting and securing my ID and password from unauthorized use, and that if I believe or have reason to believe that I have used this website in excess of my authorization or that there has been a breach of the security of my ID or password (including theft or unauthorized use), I will inform Plastipak immediately.
  • I understand that my privilege to access this website is based on my firm's status as a private noteholder of Plastipak, or a prospective private noteholder of Plastipak or a securities analyst, and that my use of the website and all information contained therein is restricted as set forth in this certification and in the Indenture for Plastipak’s 6.50% Senior Notes due 2021 (the "Indenture"), and that use for any other purpose is explicitly prohibited.
  • I will maintain the confidentiality of all information contained on the website (including any independent analyses or summaries thereof prepared by me as a result of this access), and I will not further disclose such information to any unauthorized person or entity (including, but not limited to, any Competitor), unless required or permitted by law or by the Indenture.
I further understand that Plastipak may monitor my access to this website, and that all data generated by and residing on the website are the sole property of Plastipak. I agree to cooperate with Plastipak in the investigation of any use that Plastipak in its sole discretion believes may be unauthorized.

Agree Do Not Agree

Back to Investor Relations