'
×

总裁致辞

欢迎加入 Plastipak,我们是一家拥有 50 多年历史的 Young 家族企业。

Plastipak 依然秉承着早期的企业标准和价值观,以它们作为公司指导原则。公司依靠自身专业知识和合作伙伴,不断改进产品,践行对创新和追求卓越的承诺,并使每一份合作关系都成为真正的礼物。我们深信公司历史上里程碑式的创新和卓越成就与这些宝贵的伙伴关系密不可分。

50 多年来,公司一直秉承“全心全意提供包装解决方案”的使命,令我们引以为傲的是,公司现已发展成为塑料包装和回收再利用行业的全球龙头企业,同时也是一家与环境和谐发展的企业,未来我们在追求发展的同时将继续为环保做出贡献。

可持续发展仍然是我们业务运营的重中之重,公司依托 Plastipak 全体员工的卓越创造力,借助一系列计划保持持续增长。如今,Plastipak 已发展成为全球最大且最优质的再生 PET 材料生产商之一。得益于全球四大回收再利用中心,Plastipak 拥有强大的回收能力。

我可以向我们的股东保证,Plastipak 的努力将永无止境。我们努力让 Plastipak 成为可持续发展意识和行动的领导者,一家为全体员工及其子孙后代的生活带来积极影响的公司。我们对客户提供给我们的服务机会满怀感激,对迎接未来的新挑充满期待,希望继续赢得客户对我们服务的信任。

祝万事如意,

总裁兼首席执行官 William C. Young
Plastipak Packaging, Inc.

×

President's Message

Welcome to Plastipak, a company built on more than 50 years of Young family heritage.

The standards and values that marked Plastipak's earliest days remain our guiding principles today. Relying on what and who we knew, we improved our products, proved our commitment to innovation and excellence, and made each relationship a true gift. Our history of notable firsts and remarkable achievements was made possible only by way of these invaluable connections.

Guided by our mission statement for the more than 50 years, "Providing packaging solutions through engaged hearts and minds," we are proud to be a global leader in the plastic packaging and recycling industries while we continue as a business in balance with the environment.

Sustainability remains at the forefront of our operations with initiatives that continue to grow through the creativity of Plastipak associates. Plastipak is now one of the largest global and highest quality producers of recycled PET materials. With four recycling centers across the globe, Plastipak has substantial recycling capacity.

I can assure our stakeholders that Plastipak's efforts are a continuing process. We are committed to making Plastipak a leader in sustainability awareness and action, a company that will positively affect the lives of its associates, their children and the generations of children who are yet to be born. We thank our customers for the opportunity to serve, and we look forward to new challenges ahead as we continue to earn your trust in our service.

All the best,

William C. Young, President & CEO
Plastipak Packaging, Inc.