×

Matt Franz

Directeur d’exploitation


Matt Franz
Directeur d’exploitation

Retour à Direction

Matt Franz

Directeur d’exploitation

M. Franz travaille pour Plastipak depuis octobre 2011. En 2020, il a été promu directeur d’exploitation, devenant responsable de la production, des ventes et du marketing, ainsi que de nos centres de développement internationaux.

Avant de rejoindre Plastipak, M. Franz a travaillé pour un certain nombre d'entreprises à des postes à responsabilité croissante. Plus récemment, M. Franz a travaillé pendant 11 ans pour Amcor PET Packaging en tant que directeur des opérations de la Division Ouest.

M. Franz est une personne expérimentée et a obtenu une licence de chimie au Collège de William et Mary, une licence de génie chimique ainsi qu’une maîtrise d’administration commerciale à l'université de Washington de Saint-Louis.

'
×

Matt Franz

Chief Operating Officer


Matt Franz
Chief Operating Officer

Back to Leadership

Matt Franz

Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Franz has been with Plastipak since October 2011. He was promoted in 2020 to Chief Operating Officer with global responsibility for Manufacturing, Sales & Marketing and our Global Development Centers.

Prior to joining Plastipak, Mr. Franz worked for a number of companies in positions of increasing responsibility. Most recently, Mr. Franz worked for Amcor PET Packaging as Director of Operations Western Division for 11 years.

Mr. Franz is a veteran and received a B.S. in Chemistry from the College of William and Mary and a B.S. in Chemical Engineering and a Master of Business Administration from Washington University in St. Louis.