'
×

庆祝半个世纪以来取得的成就

2017 年是 Plastipak 成立五十周年,见证了公司继续向前迈进的强劲势头,而不断发展和持续创新是 Plastipak 永恒的追求。这一里程碑纪念 Plastipak 半个世纪以来的飞速发展、改变市场格局的创新、备受赞誉的辉煌成就和宝贵的 Young 家族遗产。

Plastipak 成立于 1967 年,最初致力于为 Young 家族位于密歇根的送水公司提供创新的送水用塑料包装。过去五十多年里,Plastipak 取得了非凡卓著的辉煌成就,现已发展成为塑料包装和回收再利用行业的全球龙头企业,拥有 60 更多基地,遍布北美、南美、欧洲、非洲和亚洲。

推动 Plastipak 实现欣欣向荣的增长的是所有业务中对可持续性的承诺。得益于全球四大回收再利用中心,Plastipak 拥有强大的回收能力,能够为减少碳足迹贡献力量,并为公司的尊贵客户提供可持续的包装。

总裁兼首席执行官 William C. Young 指出:“对我们来说,最重要的就是肩负使命感并牢记目标,我们的目标是为我们的客户提供卓越的产品和服务。你们今天所做的出色工作将为公司明天取得更辉煌的成就奠定基础。”

全心全意提供包装解决方案,永远将消费者放在第一位!

50 Year Logo 为了纪念 Plastipak 具有里程碑意义的周年纪念,公司在密歇根州底特律的科博中心举行了一场庆祝活动。同事、客户和朋友们欢聚一堂,一起纪念 Plastipak 成立五十周年。在未来的岁月里,Plastipak 将不断追求创新,因此,这一令人难忘的庆典将继续下去。
50 Year Photo
50 Year Photo
50 Year Photo
50 Year Photo
50 Year Photo
50 Year Photo
50 Year Photo
50 Year Photo
版权所有 © 2021 Plastipak。 这些照片仅用于庆祝 Plastipak 的 50周年纪念日。

×

Celebrating a Half Century of Success


The year 2017 marked Plastipak's 50th anniversary and drives the company forward as Plastipak pursues continual growth and innovation. This milestone commemorated a half century of rapid growth, market-changing innovation, awarded achievements, and invaluable Young family heritage.

Founded in 1967, Plastipak started out providing innovative, plastic packaging to deliver water for the Young family's water delivery company in Michigan. Much has been accomplished over half a century, as Plastipak is now a global leader in plastic packaging and recycling with more than 40 production sites located in North America, South America, Europe, Africa, and Asia.

Embedded in Plastipak's thriving growth is a commitment to sustainability across all operations. With four recycling centers across the globe, Plastipak has substantial recycling capacity to reduce its carbon footprint and offer sustainable packaging to its valued customers.

"With us, it's all about driving home the sense of purpose, and our purpose is delivering great products and service to our customers," states William C. Young, President and CEO. "The great work you do today is going to set the company up for more success tomorrow."

Providing packaging solutions through engaged hearts and minds, putting Consumers First, Always!

50 Year Logo In honor of Plastipak’s milestone anniversary, a celebration was held at the Cobo Center in Detroit, Michigan. Associates, customers, and friends gathered to commemorate Plastipak’s golden anniversary. The unforgettable celebration continues as Plastipak pursues innovation in the years to come.
50 Year Photo
50 Year Photo
50 Year Photo
50 Year Photo
50 Year Photo
50 Year Photo
50 Year Photo
50 Year Photo
Copyright © 2018 Plastipak. These photos are used for the sole purpose of celebrating Plastipak's 50-Year Anniversary.